Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Earl Bercovitch, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Earl Bercovitch, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in BEVERLY HILLS, CA

44 total reviews

Dr. Earl Bercovitch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Earl Bercovitch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Perfection
Diane D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. B is the best dentist. How do I know? I had to go to another dentist back home during Covid. He looked at my x-rays and remarked on how brilliant my root canal was, and said he had never seen that good of work done by anyone other than an oral surgeon! You should know that that brilliant root canal was done quickly and painlessly by Dr. B without staff support, as he came in on a Saturday for this emergency. I was flying out Sunday for three weeks in Europe and he didn’t want tooth pain to ruin my trip. Now that is a rare doctor in these days. And by the way, the other dentist also raved on how great my crowns were too. Don’t take it from me, take it from another dentist, Dr. B is brilliant.
Norma D.
Submitted 01/11/22
My experience with Dr Bercovitch is always been very Professional and easy going.
Rudy G.
Submitted 01/03/22
From the friendly staff, right up til you see Dr.B the experience is always a great one! Come in with pain leave with relief! Thank You Everyone at the office and of course the man himself , Dr. Bercovitch !
Michael H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Always professional and caring. Best dentist around!
Tatiana I.
Submitted 12/06/21
Consistently great service!
Diana J.
Submitted 12/01/21
Thank you so much dr.B For having all the newest technology that made it possible to replace two of my broken teeth on the first visit . Very impressed with the outcome !
Ivana S.
Submitted 11/17/21
He is the best! No matter what dental emergency I have he always knows how to fix it. Thank you
Carla M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Bercovitch and his staff are awesome. The facilities are very clean and inviting. All the staff are very nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Bercovitch has forever changed my dental experience. He is extremely gentle during all procedures. He has the best attitude when it comes to his patients. He lets me know what he is doing and the technology he uses is high tech and up to date. Dr. B surpasses any expectations I have had for a dentist. I strongly recommend his practice.
Jocelyn K.
Submitted 11/09/21
Amazing. Doctor waited for me 1hr for an emergency service.
Sayeh D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Job well done
Edward D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Always friendly and professional
Michele B.
Submitted 10/10/21
It was easy, dr B and The ladies who work are efficient and pleasant. I was very pleased that I had the apointment
Carla M.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Bercovitch and his staff are the best. They are very punctual with seeing you on time. The facilities are very clean. He has the most updated equipment and can fit you for a crown the same day. I don’t experience pain or discomfort with any procedures. This is the best dentist I’ve ever had.
Marie R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Berkovitch is the most knowledgeable & caring dentist I ever had! Amazing personal service all around. The staff is very polite & accommodating. So happy to be back in LA under his care!
Sayeh D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Caring , friendly , funny With a great attitude!!!
Florence T.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. B and his incredible staff are very patient, professional and relaxed. I have anxiety at the dentist and they do everything to make the visits stress free. Highly recommend him. He's the best.
Anita J.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent
Joe Z.
Submitted 08/19/21
Best dentist and hygienists!
Henry P.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very pleased as always.