Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Earl Bercovitch, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Earl Bercovitch, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in BEVERLY HILLS, CA

62 total reviews

Dr. Earl Bercovitch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Earl Bercovitch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matilda D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Love Dr. B and his staff. Always taking care of me and my family.
Bobby P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great staff very friendly and helpful, explaining everything in detail!
Sarit F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Wonderful service and staff! Professional and personable.
Asher V.
Submitted 04/26/22
Professional experience and simply the best !!
Sylvana M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Greatly recommend Dr Berkovitch!! Amazing wonderful care!! Excellent result! He will never let u go unhappy.. Wonderful staff! Dr Berkovitch always there for u.. patient understanding professional listens to ur needs carefully. Quick care no waiting, no come back another time , all is done right there new teeth in one sitting.. he takes his time to listen attentively to one's needs.. i have had my teeth done there for years now evryone thinks they are natural.. i will never c another dentist ever even if offered free dental work for all my teeth.. he is truly one of a kind as a person who genuinely cares for his patients. As for the staff? They are the best in town. No words to express my pleasure when i interract with them let alone their knowledge in dentistry , always greeting u with a smile, respect and most of all excellent care.
Sayeh D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Best doctor & team ever !!!
Steven A.
Submitted 04/09/22
Perfect in every way.
George R.
Submitted 03/28/22
The entire staff are friendly, caring, responsable, and professional. Quite simply... Dr Bercovitch is the best. Wouldn't think of going to anyone else.
Alexandria B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Always a pleasurable experience..Dr B is the bomb
Sharron L.
Submitted 03/26/22
Amazing! Kind and knowledgeable - you will good hands
Devon G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Amazing! The staff all wore masks for me and accommodated me, my vertigo and my service dog. The dr and staff super friendly and explained all my options. I had previously been to a de fist twice in Beverly Hills who made my tooth worse! I am so grateful for my experience and my tooth looks amazing. I will definitely refer all my friends and will be back!
Ruben I.
Submitted 03/19/22
Earl’s approach is perfect for me
Charles A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone there are kind and caring.
Gady B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Best dentist in California
Maya V.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent as always!!!!
Jessica P.
Submitted 02/06/22
Friendly, informative when raised questions, and smooth yet thorough process from beginning to end.
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great
John D.
Submitted 01/25/22
Fun, gentle, clean, prompt, friendly, and professional.
Mark A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Perfection
Diane D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. B is the best dentist. How do I know? I had to go to another dentist back home during Covid. He looked at my x-rays and remarked on how brilliant my root canal was, and said he had never seen that good of work done by anyone other than an oral surgeon! You should know that that brilliant root canal was done quickly and painlessly by Dr. B without staff support, as he came in on a Saturday for this emergency. I was flying out Sunday for three weeks in Europe and he didn’t want tooth pain to ruin my trip. Now that is a rare doctor in these days. And by the way, the other dentist also raved on how great my crowns were too. Don’t take it from me, take it from another dentist, Dr. B is brilliant.