Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Earl Bercovitch, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Earl Bercovitch, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in BEVERLY HILLS, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Earl Bercovitch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Earl Bercovitch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chet D.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. B knows sure knows his stuff, dentistry and otherwise! Plus great staff and state of the art equipment. Highly recommend
Viken S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Excellent service, caring individual.
Bob Z.
Submitted 04/30/21
The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable Dr. Berkovitch. goes without saying is the very best I’m going to Recommend him to as many friends as I can
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/20/21
Very professional excellent dentist
Marcus R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Always get taken care of in a professional manner! Always happy when I leave!
Fabien M.
Submitted 02/03/21
I am very please with the efficiency and the speed o f the care in this dental office. Thank you !
Ivana S.
Submitted 01/14/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Bercovitch for many years now and I am very grateful that he is my dentist. His professional skills, expertise and talent contribute to my overall dental health.
Julien J.
Submitted 11/17/20
Amazing dentist !
Amanda L.
Submitted 11/13/20
Great service great nurses and all around great dentist !
Nahid M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr bercovitch did a great job taking care of my aching tooth and did a root canal I was amazed I didn’t even need to take an Advil for there was no pain at all afterward!the ladies in the office were super polite and sweet would definitely recommend him
Marc G.
Submitted 10/12/20
Perfect
Rundquist A.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great
Philip B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Earl saw me in emergency and provided me with reassurance and a direction to heal. Thank you,
Garry S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great that’s all I could say
Fabien M.
Submitted 05/29/20
My last experience at Dr. Bercovitch on May 28 was great, I went for teeth cleaning, and all precautions were taken, I felt completely secured. Thank you Fabien